Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of the school.  Our board consists of five elected community representatives, a staff representative and the Principal.  The Board's role includes responsibility for property, personnel, finances, reporting to the audit office and the community, and ensuring the quality of delivery of the curriculum.


The Board holds scheduled monthly meetings commencing at 7pm in the school staffroom (check weekly newsletters for specific dates).  Anyone is most welcome to attend meetings as an observer. 


Zoe Pearson (Board Chair)
Parent Trustees: 
Kate Saunders
Pembroke Chambers 
Kate Fiske
James Dryburgh

Cath Franks (Staff rep)
Jess Ward (Principal) 
Marie Barfoote (Secretary)