Te Motu (Years 7/8)

Te Motu is our Year 7/8 Syndicate, which consists of five classes:
Room 7 - Mrs Caty Spencer
Room 8 -  Mrs Larisa Mckenna
Room 13 - Mrs Alice Graham
Room 14 - Mrs Cath Franks (Syndicate Leader)
Room 15 - Mr Colin Siversen
Room 16 - Mrs Teresa Robertson

Access to full syndicate page
To see the full Syndicate page, photos and resources your child need to sign in as this information is blocked to the general public. To view your child's class page, sign in using their username and password. Then click dashboard and the 'Te Motu' tab. If your child has forgotten this information please speak with their teacher.